With the holidays here, the thought of getting in to the holiday spirit sometimes may seem hard to do, especially when you aren’t sure where to go.  Here is a list of a few upcoming events around the Goldsboro area, to help you find that 'something to do' that may help you get into the holiday spirit.  Just click on the event to get more information.  Happy Holidays!

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

•7:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

•11:30 AM

National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Thursday, December 18, 2014

•7:00 PM

Karaoke by Joe & Pizza

Saturday, December 20, 2014

•7:30 PM

Gray Fox Theater presents Russ Varnell & Too Country Christmas

Sunday, December 21, 2014

•3:00 PM

Gray Fox Theater present Gaylon Pope & Sweetwater Christmas

Monday, December 22, 2014

•6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

•7:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Saturday, December 27, 2014

•7:30 PM

Gray Fox Theater presents John Harrell and Steel Country

Monday, December 29, 2014

•6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

•7:00 PM

Open Mic Night